And so it begins…

I have spent hours upon hours writing into a little notebook in my car every day at lunch.  It feels so therapeutic it’s as if my brain and emotions have had a hard workout.  I also really like to read articles about women and girls and religion and parenting.  Sometimes I pass my favorites along on Facebook.  So how about we start a place to combine those things?  I’ll find interesting articles and we can come together here and discuss them.  Because, honestly, sometimes I’m not sure if I agree with an article or not.  I need to process with someone.  I need some alternate viewpoints.  So as long as we can leave all judgmental cattiness behind… please consider joining me.

Leave a Reply

